Fronts models

Below are the elements of custom kitchen furniture for carpenters and designers wishing to carry out their project via this B2B platform..


W1000

W1000-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Blanc premium

The Premium White decor is a high quality covering white. Its warm shade creates harmonious contrasts with all natural woods. The ST9 Smoothtouch Matt surface structure reinforces the neutral character with a silky feel.

WS980-ST2

WS980-ST2-MELAMINE-25

Blanc kaolin

The Kaolin White decor is a basic white used in a large number of applications.

WS980-ST2

WS980-ST2-MELAMINE-18

Blanc kaolin

The Kaolin White decor is a basic white used in a large number of applications.

U156

U156-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Beige rosé

The warm shades of pink beige allow multiple combinations with many wood or material decors for a rendering that is both neutral and warm. The ST9 Smoothtouch Matt surface structure gives all plains a natural mat feel.

U708

U708-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Gris clair

The Macadam Gray decor is a cool medium gray. His relative neutrality allows him to find his place in many situations, especially in the office. The anti-fingerprint velvety feel and the extreme matt finish of the high-end PM PerfectSense Matt lacquered surface structure brings an exclusive elegance to the color. This decor is available in several surface structures that can be combined with each other to play on the contrast of both nuances and textures.

U732

U732-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Gris macadam

The Macadam Gray decor is a cool medium gray. His relative neutrality allows him to find his place in many situations, especially in the office. The ST9 Smoothtouch Matt structure gives the plains palette a matt effect. This decor is available in several surface structures that can be combined with each other to play on the contrast of both nuances and textures.

U963

U963-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Gris ombre

The Shadow Gray decor is a dark neutral gray a little lighter than Black U999 and Graphite Gray U961, classified as cool grays. This color is also part of the "Nearly Black" plains and makes it possible to soften certain contrasts compared to pure black, including with light natural woods. The ST9 Smoothtouch Matt surface structure reinforces the neutral character with a silky feel.

H3157

H3157-ST12-MELAMINE-18

Chêne Vincenza

The Vicenza Oak imitation decor is a very elegant grain oak. Its less colorful tint with a very slight shade of gray and its slightly more marked veining make it more contemporary. The ST12 Omnipore Matt structure gives the decor an even more natural character and a silky feel.

H1145

H1145-ST10-MELAMINE-18

Chêne bardolino naturel

The Bardolino Oak imitation series brings a more authentic and artisanal character than a classic oak thanks to its saw cuts and the tactile aspect of the associated surface structure ST10 Deepskin Rough. The natural tinting goes well with beiges, grays and browns. The cerusé effects of the veining allow harmonies very appreciated in the kitchen with white.

H1733

H1733-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Bouleau de Mainau

The Birch decor from Mainau is an imitation of light wood with a natural and classic look. Its very slight grain and its homogeneous color give large surfaces a warm appearance, while remaining neutral. Sought after in classic interiors, its natural light tone can also be paired with gray for a modern touch.

H1277

H1277-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Acacia de Lakeland crème

The Lakeland cream Acacia imitation decor is both natural and neutral, the timeless character of which lends itself to covering large surfaces. Its light shade with light gray tones brings luminosity and modernity and can be easily combined with white or neutral plains, even with black and bright colors in contrast. The associated ST9 Smoothtouch Matt surface structure is in perfect harmony with the style of the pattern.

MDFPP

MDFPP-18

MDF PAINTING

MDF panel with lacquer paper.

MDFPP

MDFPP-22

MDF PAINTING

MDF panel with lacquer paper.

MDF

MDF-18

MDF

EGGER MDF board is a medium density fiber board whose internal cohesion and compactness of the edges allow it to meet the requirements of certain furniture and interior fittings.

MDF

MDF-22

MDF

EGGER MDF board is a medium density fiber board whose internal cohesion and compactness of the edges allow it to meet the requirements of certain furniture and interior fittings.

GRIPPER

GRIPPER-22

GRIPPER-22

MDF panel with hand grip profile.

Modèles de façades

Ci-dessous les modèles de portes disponible pour les meubles et éléments de cuisine sur mesure de MyCabinet.


W1000

W1000-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Blanc premium

Le décor Blanc premium est un blanc couvrant de grande qualité. Sa nuance chaude crée des contrastes harmonieux avec tous les bois naturels. La structure de surface ST9 Smoothtouch Matt renforce le caractère neutre avec un toucher soyeux.

WS980-ST2

WS980-ST2-MELAMINE-25

Blanc kaolin

Le décor Blanc kaolin est un blanc basique utilisé dans de très nombreuses applications.

WS980-ST2

WS980-ST2-MELAMINE-18

Blanc kaolin

Le décor Blanc kaolin est un blanc basique utilisé dans de très nombreuses applications.

U156

U156-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Beige rosé

Les nuances chaudes du Beige rosé permettent de multiples combinaisons avec de nombreux décors bois ou matières pour un rendu à la fois neutre et chaleureux. La structure de surface ST9 Smoothtouch Matt confère à l'ensemble des unis un toucher mat naturel.

U708

U708-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Gris clair

Le décor Gris macadam est un gris moyen froid. Sa relative neutralité lui permet de trouver sa place dans de nombreuses situations, notamment dans le bureau. Le toucher velouté anti-traces de doigts et le mat extrême de la structure de surface laquée haut de gamme PM PerfectSense Matt apporte une élégance exclusive à la couleur. Ce décor est disponible dans plusieurs structures de surface qui peuvent se combiner entre elles pour jouer le contraste à la fois des nuances et des textures.

U732

U732-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Gris macadam

Le décor Gris macadam est un gris moyen froid. Sa relative neutralité lui permet de trouver sa place dans de nombreuses situations, notamment dans le bureau. La structure ST9 Smoothtouch Matt confère à la palette des unis un effet mat. Ce décor est disponible dans plusieurs structures de surface qui peuvent se combiner entre elles pour jouer le contraste à la fois des nuances et des textures.

U963

U963-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Gris ombre

Le décor Gris ombre est un gris neutre foncé un peu plus clair que le Noir U999 et le Gris graphite U961, classé dans les gris froids. Cette couleur fait également partie des unis "Nearly Black" et permet d'adoucir certains contrastes par rapport au noir pur, y compris avec des bois naturels clairs. La structure de surface ST9 Smoothtouch Matt renforce le caractère neutre avec un toucher soyeux.

H3157

H3157-ST12-MELAMINE-18

Chêne Vincenza

Le décor imitation Chêne Vicenza est un chêne de fil très élégant. Sa mise en teinte moins colorée avec une très légère nuance de gris et son veinage légèrement plus marqué le rendent plus contemporain. La structure ST12 Omnipore Matt apporte au décor un caractère encore plus naturel et un toucher soyeux.

H1145

H1145-ST10-MELAMINE-18

Chêne bardolino naturel

La série imitation Chêne Bardolino apporte un caractère plus authentique et artisanal qu'un chêne classique grâce à ses traits de scie et à l'aspect tactile de la structure de surface associée ST10 Deepskin Rough. La mise en teinte naturelle se marie avec des beiges, gris et marron. Les effets cérusés du veinage permettent des harmonies très appréciées en cuisine avec du blanc.

H1733

H1733-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Bouleau de Mainau

Le décor Bouleau de Mainau est une imitation de bois clair au rendu naturel et classique. Son veinage très peu marqué et sa teinte homogène confèrent aux surfaces étendues un aspect chaud, tout en restant neutre. Recherchée dans les intérieurs classiques, sa tonalité claire naturelle peut également être associée à du gris pour une touche de modernité.

H1277

H1277-ST9-MELAMINE-18

Acacia de Lakeland crème

Le décor imitation Acacia de Lakeland crème est un décor à la fois naturel et neutre, dont le caractère intemporel se prête à l'habillage de surfaces étendues. Sa teinte claire aux légères nuances grisées apporte luminosité et modernité et s'associe facilement avec du blanc ou des unis neutres, voire avec du noir et des couleurs vives en contraste. La structure de surface ST9 Smoothtouch Matt associée est en parfaite harmonie avec le style du motif.

MDFPP

MDFPP-18

MDF PAINTING

Panneau MDF avec papier pour laquage.

MDFPP

MDFPP-22

MDF PAINTING

Panneau MDF avec papier pour laquage.

MDF

MDF-18

MDF

Le panneau MDF EGGER est un panneau de fibres de moyenne densité dont la cohésion interne et la compacité des chants permettent de répondre aux exigences de certains meubles et agencement intérieur.

MDF

MDF-22

MDF

Le panneau MDF EGGER est un panneau de fibres de moyenne densité dont la cohésion interne et la compacité des chants permettent de répondre aux exigences de certains meubles et agencement intérieur.

GRIPPER

GRIPPER-22

GRIPPER-22

Panneau MDF avec profil prise de main.